Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Loading...

Zeman Hashtags Creation Tool for Social Media

This tool create hashtags for Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest, based on the choices you make from our keywords list. Generate randomized hashtags list to prevent your content being flagged as duplicate. You can write your post text in the main field before generating the list so you won't exceed the character max numbers for Twitter and Pinterest!


Main subject 

Enter a celeb name to search Zeman's database
This will be the first hashtag.

 Name  Excerpt  Tags  Sugg

Social Share

Enter the text you want to share. You can use [name] to add the main subject.

Created by Scott Zeman, ver.: 2019.05.19

Celebrity names


 

Celebrity tags (1071)


 

NGG Tags


New tags to process (comma seperated)

Existing NGG Tags

Slides images


mySlidesNum = 78;

mySlidesValue = [["24 TV Show", "24-tv-show"], ["Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.", "agents-of-s-h-i-e-l-d-"], ["American Pie", "american-pie"], ["Angel", "angel"], ["Arrow", "arrow"], ["Batman", "batman"], ["Baywatch", "baywatch"], ["Beverly Hills 90210", "beverly-hills-90210"], ["Bones", "bones"], ["Burlesque", "burlesque"], ["Castle", "castle"], ["Charlie's Angels", "charlie-s-angels"], ["Charmed", "charmed"], ["Comedian", "comedian"], ["CSI", "csi"], ["Daredevil", "daredevil"], ["Dexter", "dexter"], ["Divergent", "divergent"], ["Fast and Furious", "fast-and-furious"], ["Fifty Shades of Grey", "fifty-shades-of-grey"], ["Firefly", "firefly"], ["Gilmore Girls", "gilmore-girls"], ["Gossip Girl", "gossip-girl"], ["Grey's Anatomy", "grey-s-anatomy"], ["House of Cards", "house-of-cards"], ["How I Met Your Mother", "how-i-met-your-mother"], ["James Bond", "james-bond"], ["Lost", "lost"], ["Mad Max", "mad-max"], ["Mean Girls", "mean-girls"], ["Melrose Place", "melrose-place"], ["Model", "model"], ["Music", "music"], ["NCIS", "ncis"], ["Need for Speed", "need-for-speed"], ["Once Upon A Time", "once-upon-a-time"], ["Scream", "scream"], ["True Blood", "true-blood"], ["Twilight Saga", "twilight-saga"], ["Video Games", "video-games"], ["2 Broke Girls", "2-broke-girls"], ["30 Rock", "30-rock"], ["Ally McBeal", "ally-mcbeal"], ["Big Little Lies", "big-little-lies"], ["Blade Runner", "blade-runner"], ["Buffy the Vampire Slayer", "buffy-the-vampire-slayer"], ["Captain Marvel", "captain-marvel"], ["Carrie", "carrie"], ["Charmed", "charmed"], ["Cougar Town", "cougar-town"], ["DC Comics", "dc-comics"], ["Doctor Who", "doctor-who"], ["Easy", "easy"], ["Friends", "friends"], ["Game of Thrones", "game-of-thrones"], ["Glee", "glee"], ["Gotham", "gotham"], ["Harry Potter", "harry-potter"], ["Jessica Jones", "jessica-jones"], ["Legally Blonde", "legally-blonde"], ["Marvel", "marvel"], ["Men in Black", "men-in-black"], ["Ocean's 8", "ocean-s-8"], ["Orange is the New Black", "orange-is-the-new-black"], ["Pitch Perfect", "pitch-perfect"], ["Resident Evil", "resident-evil"], ["Riverdale", "riverdale"], ["Scream Queens", "scream-queens"], ["Sin City", "sin-city"], ["Star Trek", "star-trek"], ["Star Wars", "star-wars"], ["Super Bowl", "super-bowl"], ["Supergirl", "supergirl"], ["The Defenders", "the-defenders"], ["The Hunger Games", "the-hunger-games"], ["Underworld", "underworld"], ["Valentine's Day", "valentine-s-day"], ["Westworld", "westworld"]];

tag-images-num = 78;

Sitemaps


Sitemaps

Sitemaps Celebs  

Sitemaps Celebs NGG

Sitemaps Projects

Sitemaps Themes

Sitemaps Stories

Sitemaps Others

Birthdays 0/838


No birthdate

 

Return to Birthday Main

Celebrity birthdate